Kontakti

Tel (Drejtori ekzekutiv): +382 67 021 151
Tel 1: +382 20 875 129
Tel 2: +382 67 073 295

E-mail (Drejtori ekzekutiv): nikolla.camaj@komunalno-tz.me
E-mail: info@komunalno-tz.me

Vera Camaj: vera.camaj@komunalno-tz.me
Nora Berishaj: nora.berishaj@komunalno-tz.me
Valentina Vulaj: valentina.vulaj@komunalno-tz.me
Salem Nikovic: salem.nikovic@komunalno-tz.me
Dzenan Dresevic: dzenan.dresevic@komunalno-tz.me
Antoneta Lucaj: antoneta.lucaj@komunalno-tz.me

Adresa

Tuzi b.b. 81206, Mali i Zi – SHPK “KOMUNALNO/KOMUNALE” TUZI

Map  - "KOMUNALNO/KOMUNALE"
Back to top button
Close